LITTLE INDIA Hà NộI

LITTLE INDIA Hà NộI Halal food-Indian, Malaysian& Chine

order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 196 reviews
24 Sep 2019 at 9:41 I am usual with them but they forgot to include onions for my chicken again. Also the delivery guy always don't have small change. I feel like he is doing it for purpose.
16 Sep 2019 at 23:02 Great delivery and the food was delicious! Boondi Rita and Butter Chicken
11 Sep 2019 at 16:34 The butter chicken was nice but the cheese nan bread had little to no cheese compared to my last order. Also the Boondi Rita was not nice because it was just plain yoghurt, no flavour, It did not taste the same as my many previous orders.
12 Jul 2019 at 4:33 I am regular but I notice the delivery is getting slower. Further more the order can go wrong!
10 Jul 2019 at 8:32 just average but they have a unique menu which is mutton soup
30 Jun 2019 at 4:46 Good and consistent
18 Jun 2019 at 21:49 Slow service, menu limited
18 Jun 2019 at 13:03 Tandoori chicken was not cooked well and was raw . Chettinad chicken does not taste like as should be . I have to recooked the tandoori and do some taste upgrade on the chettinad garvy
17 Feb 2019 at 9:42 Very bad delivery management
16 Jan 2019 at 13:39 Oily and salty. Very disappointing experience. I have had the food in the restaurant and it was much better. Unfortunately I won't be ordering delivery from them again. The naan bread was the same as in the restaurant though.
7 Jan 2019 at 11:56 Super tasty though a bit more oily than i wished
3 Jan 2019 at 23:33 Very poor food quality. I fell sick after eating the food